Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Peter Briner

Peter Briner

Geschäftsführer

Telefon 052 366 17 60

Mail peter@pe-briner.ch

Daniel Özdemir

Daniel Özdemir

Buchhaltung, Personalwesen

Telefon 052 556 07 58

Mail daniel@pe-briner.ch

 

Disposition

Daniel Schönholzer

Daniel Schönholzer

Flüssigtransporte

Telefon 052 366 17 60

Mail dani@pe-briner.ch

Sven Brühlmann

Sven Brühlmann

Landesprodukte

Telefon 052 556 07 54

Mail sven@pe-briner.ch

Manuel Brennwald

Manuel Brennwald

Landesprodukte

Telefon 052 556 07 57

Mail manuel@pe-briner.ch

Michael Blaser

Michael Blaser

Baustoff- / Feststofftransporte

Telefon 052 556 07 53

Mail michi@pe-briner.ch

Kunden- / Nährstoffberater

Timon Siegrist

Timon Siegrist

Leiter Kunden- / Nährstoffberatung

Telefon 052 366 17 60

Mobil 078 655 52 06

Mail timon@pe-briner.ch

Rafael Seeh

Rafael Seeh

Kunden- / Nährstoffberater

Mobil 076 355 81 02

Mail rafael@pe-briner.ch

Roland Ammann

Roland Ammann

Kunden- / Nährstoffberater

Mobil 078 655 52 18

Mail roland@pe-briner.ch

Dominik Spring

Dominik Spring

Nährstoffberater

Telefon 052 366 17 60

Mobil 076 355 81 06

Mail dominik@pe-briner.ch

Anwesenheit Jeweils Montag + Dienstag

Administration

Marco Danieli

Marco Danieli

Buchhaltung / Datenerfassung

Telefon 052 556 07 55

Mail marco@pe-briner.ch

Jacomo Gubler

Jacomo Gubler

Datenerfassung

Telefon 052 556 07 56

Mail jacomo@pe-briner.ch

Technik / Werkstatt

André Wegmüller

André Wegmüller

Leiter Werkstattbetrieb

Telefon 052 556 07 59

Mail werkstatt@pe-briner.ch